Your contact person

Personality is our strength

Management

name: Andreas Kürzinger
position: Managing Director
phone: +49 8095 - 87320-0
fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10
email: ak@bell-it.de
name: Tim Bufé
position: Managing Director
phone: +49 8095 - 87320-0
fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10
email: tb@bell-it.de
name: Jutta Zrock
position: Assistance to the Management
phone: +49 8095 - 87320-30
fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10
email: jutta.zrock@bell-it.de

Finance

name: Wolfgang Simon
position: CFO
phone: +49 8095 - 87320-15
fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10
email: wolfgang.simon@bell-it.de
name: Marlon Franke
position: Business Analyst
phone: +49 8095 - 87320-22
fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10
email: marlon.franke@bell-it.de
name: Ilka Meyer
position: Accounting
phone: +49 8095 - 87320-0
fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10
email: buchhaltung@bell-it.de
name: Brigitte Boguth
position: Accounting
phone: +49 8095 - 87320-61
fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10
email: brigitte.boguth@bell-it.de

Product Management

name: Marco Jäckel
position: Head of Product Management
phone: +49 8095 - 87320-14
fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10
email: mj@bell-it.de
name: Manuel Meyer
position: Product Manager
phone: +49 8095 - 87320-16
fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10
email: manuel.meyer@bell-it.de
name: Daniel Riedl
position: Product Manager Assistant
phone: +49 8095 - 87320-18
fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10
email: daniel.riedl@bell-it.de

Sales

name: Tony Bernt
position: Senior Sales Manager
phone: +49 8095 - 87320-40
fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10
email: tony.bernt@bell-it.de
name: Özkan Tezcan
position: Key Account Manager
phone: +49 8095 - 87320-42
fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10
email: oezkan.tezcan@bell-it.de
name: Milan Kljajic
position: Senior Sales Manager
phone: +49 8095 - 87320-44
fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10
email: milan.kljajic@bell-it.de
name: Cezary Zawadzki
position: Senior Sales Manager EE
phone: +49 8095 - 87320-43
fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10
email: cz@bell-it.de
name: Eduard Gazke
position: Senior Sales Manager
phone: +49 8095 - 87320-45
fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10
email: eduard.gazke@bell-it.de
name: Selena Chia
position: Director APAC
phone: +65 6769 74 81
fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10
email: selena.chia@bell-it.com
name: Greg Knee
position: Director US
phone: +1 310 528 4097
fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10
email: greg.knee@bell-it.com
name: Angie Guzman
position: Senior Account Manager US
phone: +1 661 557 7912
fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10
email: angie.guzman@bell-it.com

RMA

name: Christian Dobrescu
position: RMA
phone: +49 8095 - 87320-25
fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10
email: christian.dobrescu@bell-it.de
name: Martina Korinek
position: RMA
phone: +49 8095 - 87320-26
fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10
email: martina.korinek@bell-it.de

Customer Service

name: Sandra Wild
position: Customer Service
phone: +49 8095 - 87320-27
fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10
email: sandra.wild@bell-it.de
name: Kilian Kohler
position: Customer Service
phone: +49 8095 - 87320-24
fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10
email: kilian.kohler@bell-it.de
name: Christina Klessinger
position: Customer Service
phone: +49 8095 - 87320-29
fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10
email: christina.klessinger@bell-it.de

Warehouse & Logistic

name: Max Spendlinger
position: Warehouse & Logistics Manager
phone: +49 8095 - 87320-13
fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10
email: max.spendlinger@bell-it.de
name: Denis Cavuslar
position: Teamleader Warehouse
phone: +49 8095 - 87320-0
fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10
email: denis.cavuslar@bell-it.de
name: Ralph Kastner
position: Warehouse
name: Ismail Önal
position: Warehouse
name: Ali Zenger
position: Warehouse
name: Johann Brenndörfer
position: Warehouse
name: Martin Ammerell
position: Warehouse

Trainee

name: Sebastian Prümm
position: Trainee
phone: +49 8095 - 87320-0
fax: +49 8095 - 87320-10
email: sebastian.pruemm@bell-it.de